Copyright 2019 - Victoria County

Justice of the Peace

  • Precinct 1

    MaryAnn Rivera

    704 N. Goldman St.
    Victoria, TX 77901
    (361) 573-0836

    Precinct 2

    Stuart Posey

    4407 Lilac Ln.
    Victoria, TX 77901
    (361) 575-0012

    Precinct 3

    Robert Whitaker

    111 N. Glass St.
    Victoria, TX 77901
    (361) 575-0246

    Precinct 4

    John Miller

    2604 E. Mockingbird Ln.
    Ste. C
    Victoria, TX 77904
    (361) 573-5073

Victoria, Texas, November 6, 2009 - Attorneys in Victoria County and in all Texas Counties; now have the ability to file civil documents in the Justice of the Peace Pct. 1, Victoria County Courts electronically with eFiling for Courts. This service is offered to filers through the Office of Judge MaryAnn Rivera, Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1, and, the official website of the State of Texas.

Order your driving record online. Go to click Drivers and then Driver Records. Certified version of Type 3A is acceptable for Defensive Driving Course (DDC). *Credit or debit card required.

Powered By: Joomla, Tempate Mods; Raul Villalobos; Graphics: Clint Chovanec, 3D Accordion: Roodper; Website Disclaimer